Since 2000 the parish council has sought to select that special someone who perhaps goes the extra mile, or who cares for the people and the environment, or who has made a difference to the community through a project or work undertaken, for the benefit of the residents of the village


Millennium Award Winners;


2000 Joyce Forrester


2001 Derek Whittaker


2002 Michael Giles


2003 Wendy Blanchet


2004 Roz Arman


2005 Elizabeth Jeffries


2006 Geoffrey Rigden


2007 Margaret Reddinton


2008 Chris Beer


2009 Viv Spratt


2010 Stephanie Farrow & Jenny Whittaker


2011 Howard Spratt


2012 Daphne Kelk


2013 Barbara Hunt


2014 Mick Lonergan


2015 David & Jean Smith


2016 Paul Spratt


2017 Laura Furr


2018 Anne Rigden


2019 Joseph Mount


2020 Cate Reid


2021 Diane Hoare


2022 - Nikki Maxted


2023 - Susan Beeney





Hall Bookings

To enquire about booking Littlebourne WMH please contact Gill Estcourt at or 01227 728444/07484 156524

Please try and call within office hours



Follow us on Twitter

Print | Sitemap
© Littlebourne Parish Council