Your Councillors

Your nine Councillors representing Littlebourne are as follows;

 

Chairman Cllr Peter Farrow

 

 

72a The Hill

Littlebourne

 

01227 722370

 

cllr.farrow@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Finance, Highways, 4VPO, KALC link, 

Vice-Chairman Cllr Mick Giles

 

 

40 High Street

Littlebourne

 

01227 728228

 

Cllr.Giles@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Littlebourne Charities, Emergency Plan, Housing, Flooding, Highways, River Group

 

Cllr Ken Shaw

 

 

36 Nargate Street

Littlebourne

 

01227 721560

 

Cllr.Shaw@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Littlebourne Charities, Flooding, Highways, Emergency Plan, Street Scene, kerbside boxes

Cllr Cate Reid

 

 

70 The Hill

Littlebourne

 

01227 721831

 

Cllr.Reid@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Emergency Plan, Highways, Twinning, Planning, Finance, LWMH

Cllr Brian Hurlow

 

Plaxtole

28 Jubillee Road

Littlebourne

 

01227 720848

 

Cllr.Hurlow@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Allotments, Planning, Flooding, Highways, Nature Reserve, Turners Orchard

Cllr Melanie Moore

 

 

14 Elmleigh Road

Littlebourne

 

07768 294912

 

Cllr.Moore@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Planning, Finance, Media, Rec Club link, Street Scene, Barn, local business link

Cllr Lee Castle

 

 

 

Hop Cottage, Bourne Drive

Littlebourne

07875 402888

 

Cllr.Castle@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Planning, Media, Church link

Cllr Jessica Phillips

 

7 Nargate Street

Littlebourne

 

 

 

 

Cllr.Phillips@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: School link

 

 

Cllr Vacancy

 

 

To view the Littlebourne Councillors registers of interests please follow this link to Canterbury City Council's website where they are available;

 

https://www2.canterbury.gov.uk/your-community/working-with-voluntary-and-community-organisations/parishes/register-of-parish-councillors-interests/

 

Plus County & City Councillors

Kent County Cllr Michael Northey

01227 464308

michael.northey@kent.gov.uk

Canterbury City Cllr Louise Jones -Roberts

07976 746398

 

 

louise.jones@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Littlebourne Community Warden & PCSO coverage

 

Gary Moore is Littlebourne's Community Warden. Gary also covers neighbouring villages Bekesbourne, Bridge, Barham, Adisham, Wickhambreaux.

Contact Gary on : 07969 583916

 

Eleanor Castle is Littlebourne's PCSO

She can be contacted  via 101

Crime in process 999

Hall Bookings

To enquire about booking Littlebourne WMH please contact Gill Estcourt at littlebournehall@gmail.com or 01227 728444/07484 156524

Please try and call within office hours

FOLLOW US

CLICK TO VISIT

Follow us on Twitter

Print Print | Sitemap
© Littlebourne Parish Council