Your Councillors

Your nine Councillors representing Littlebourne are as follows;

Chairman Cllr Mike Gallagher


50 The Hill



01227 722476


Responsibilities: Finance, Highways, Housing, KALC Rep, 4VPO Rep

Vice-Chairman Cllr Mick Giles


40 High Street



01227 728228


Responsibilities: Littlebourne Charities, Emergency Plan, Housing, Policing & NHW, Flooding, Highways, Recreation Club, Ground and Gardens.


Cllr Ken Shaw


36 Nargate Street



01227 721560


Responsibilities: Littlebourne Charities, Flooding, Highways, Emergency Plan, Policing & NHW, gardens and kerbside boxes

Cllr Cate Reid


70 The Hill



01227 721831


Responsibilities: Emergency Plan, Highways, Twinning, Planning, Recreation Club and Ground.

Cllr Brian Hurlow



28 Jubillee Road



01227 720848


Responsibilities: Allotments, Planning, Flooding, Housing, Highways

Cllr Melanie Moore


14 Elmleigh Road



07768 294912


Responsibilities: Planning, Finance, Media, Senior citizens, Youth

Cllr Sylvia Wilson


66a Bekesbourne Lane



01227 721488


Responsibilities: Planning, Finance, Children, Twinning

Cllr Peter Farrow


72a The Hill



01227 722370


Responsibilities: GDPR, public transport, Highways, Neighbourhood Planning, KALC

To view the Littlebourne Councillors registers of interests please follow this link to Canterbury City Council's website where they are available;


Plus County & City Councillors

Kent County Cllr Michael Northey

01227 464308

Canterbury City Cllr Stuart Walker

01304 841068

07889 249507

Littlebourne Community Warden & PCSO coverage


Gary Moore is Littlebourne's Community Warden. Gary also covers neighbouring villages Bekesbourne, Bridge, Barham, Adisham, Wickhambreaux.

Contact Gary on : 07969 583916


Gavin Dodwell & Amy are Littlebourne's PCSO's

They can be contacted  via 101

Crime in process 999

Hall Bookings

To enquire about booking Littlebourne WMH please contact Gill Estcourt at or on 07401 084999 or 01227 728444

Please try and call within office hours



Follow us on Twitter

Print Print | Sitemap
© Littlebourne Parish Council