Your Councillors

Your nine Councillors representing Littlebourne are as follows;

Chairman Cllr Peter Farrow

 

72a The Hill

Littlebourne

 

01227 722370

 

cllr.farrow@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Finance, Highways, 4VPO, KALC, 4V Conservation Society

Vice-Chairman Cllr Mick Giles

 

40 High Street

Littlebourne

 

01227 728228

 

Cllr.Giles@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Littlebourne Charities, Emergency Plan, Housing, Flooding, Highways, River Group

 

Cllr Ken Shaw

 

36 Nargate Street

Littlebourne

 

01227 721560

 

Cllr.Shaw@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Littlebourne Charities, Flooding, Highways, Emergency Plan, Street Scene, kerbside boxes

Cllr Cate Reid

 

70 The Hill

Littlebourne

 

01227 721831

 

Cllr.Reid@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Emergency Plan, Highways, Twinning, Planning, Finance, LWMH

Cllr Brian Hurlow

 

Plaxtole

28 Jubillee Road

Littlebourne

 

01227 720848

 

Cllr.Hurlow@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Allotments, Planning, Flooding, Highways, Nature Reserve, Turner Orchard

Cllr Melanie Moore

 

14 Elmleigh Road

Littlebourne

 

07768 294912

 

Cllr.Moore@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Planning, Finance, Media, Rec Club, Street Scene, Barn, local business

Cllr Lee Castle

 

 

Hop Cottage, Bourne Drive

Littlebourne

07875 402888

 

Cllr.Castle@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: Planning, Media, Church

Cllr Jessica Phillips

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr.Phillips@littlebournepc.org

 

Responsibilities: School,

 

 

Cllr Vacancy

 

 

To view the Littlebourne Councillors registers of interests please follow this link to Canterbury City Council's website where they are available;

 

https://www2.canterbury.gov.uk/your-community/working-with-voluntary-and-community-organisations/parishes/register-of-parish-councillors-interests/

 

Plus County & City Councillors

Kent County Cllr Michael Northey

01227 464308

michael.northey@kent.gov.uk

Canterbury City Cllr Louise Jones -Roberts

07976 746398

 

 

louise.jones@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

Littlebourne Community Warden & PCSO coverage

 

Gary Moore is Littlebourne's Community Warden. Gary also covers neighbouring villages Bekesbourne, Bridge, Barham, Adisham, Wickhambreaux.

Contact Gary on : 07969 583916

 

Emma Coyle & Amy Burningham are Littlebourne's PCSO's

They can be contacted  via 101

Crime in process 999

Hall Bookings

To enquire about booking Littlebourne WMH please contact Gill Estcourt at littlebournehall@gmail.com or 01227 728444/07484 156524

Please try and call within office hours

FOLLOW US

CLICK TO VISIT

Follow us on Twitter

Print Print | Sitemap
© Littlebourne Parish Council